Welcome, Introductions & Details

Welcome to the Creative Warm-Up.

Andrea & Minette are delighted you are here!

Be sure to watch our welcome video below.

Here are the dates/times for our live calls:

Sunday, March 13: 10am to 11:30am Pacific/1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Thursday, March 17: 10am to 11:00am Pacific/1pm to 2:00pm Eastern

Here is the Zoom link for both calls:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82764518143?pwd=anAxZTJNSE1CUFo2UmJ4bXpSRHIydz09

Meeting ID: 827 6451 8143

Passcode: 688839


The daily content is pre-recorded and will be published in the classroom/library each day. This content will be available for you to access through the last day of the month (March 31st)

Discussion

33 comments